The board of directors of the All Saints Catholic Collegiate is made up as follows:

8 Foundation directors appointed by trustees:

Current Representatives:   As an Academy governance at a local school level is provided by Local Academy Representatives (LARs)
Local Academy Representatives  ASCC Governance Structure and Guidance Notes

Directors Governance Information 2020-21

Contact for Chair of Governors:

Academy Committee Governance 2020-21

Academy Committee Governance 2019-20

Academy Committee Governance 2018-19



Be the first to know by joining our newsletter

Discover news, upcoming events, policies and much more...